Wisconsin Chapter Committee Chairs

Membership Services and Recruitment – Mary Lou Kugel

Professional Appraisal Practice – Dennis Badtke

Promotion and Publicity – TBD

Legislative and By-laws – Arlin Brannstrom

University Liaison & Scholarship – Mary Lou Kugel

Long Range Planning – TBD

Meetings and Programs – Arlin Brannstrom, Mary Lou Kugel, & Randy Gathje

Databases and Website – TBD

Auditing – David Joos

Nominations – Scott Bortolini